Nominacje do nagrody imienia
Philipa K. Dicka

Powieść: Software Rudy Rucker
The Prometheus Man Ray Nelson

Powieść: The Anubis Gates Tim Powers
Tea with the Black Dragon R. A. MacAvoy

Powieść: Neuromancer William Gibson
The Wild Shore Kim Stanley Robinson
Voyager in Night C. J. Cherryh
The Alchemists Geary Gravel
Emergence David R. Palmer
Green Eyes Lucius Shepard
Frontera Lewis Shiner
Them Bones Howard Waldrop

Powieść Dinner at Deviant's Palace Tim Powers
Saraband of Lost Time Richard Grant
The Timeservers Russell Griffin
Emprise Michael Kube-McDowell
The Remaking of Sigmund Freud Barry N. Malzberg
Terrarium Scott Russell Sanders
Knight Moves Walter Jon Williams

Powieść Homunculus James P. Blaylock
The Hercules Text Jack McDevitt
Artificial Things Karen Joy Fowler
A Hidden Place Robert Charles Wilson

Powieść Strange Toys Patricia Geary
Memories Mike McQuay
Dover Beach Richard Bowker
Mindplayers Pat Cadigan
Dark Seeker K. W. Jeter
Life During Wartime Lucius Shepard

Powieść Four Hundred Billion Stars Paul J. McAuley
Rendezvous David Alexander Smith
Wetware Rudy Rucker
Orphan of Creation Roger MacBride Allen
Neon Lotus Marc Laidlaw
Becoming Alien Rebecca Ore

Powieść Subterranean Gallery Richard Paul Russo
Infinity Hold Barry B. Longyear
A Fearful Symmetry James Luceno
Being Alien Rebecca Ore
Heritage of Flight Susan M. Shwartz
On My Way to Paradise Dave Wolverton

Powieść Points of Departure Pat Murphy
The Oxygen Barons Gregory Feeley
Winterlong Elizabeth Hand
The Schizogenic Man Raymond Harris
Clarke County, Space Allen M. Steele

Powieść King of Morning, Queen of Day Ian McDonald
Mojo and the Pickle Jar Douglas Bell
Bone Dance Emma Bull
The Cipher Kathe Koja
Bridge of Years Robert Charles Wilson

Powieść Through the Heart Richard Grant
Fire in the Mist Holly Lisle
Take Back Plenty Colin Greenland
AEstival Tide Elizabeth Hand
Iron Tears R. A. Lafferty
In the Mothers' Land Elisabeth Vonarburg

Powieść Growing Up Weightless John M. Ford
Elvissey Jack Womack
Crash Course Wilhelmina Baird
Bunch! David R. Bunch
Icarus Descending Elizabeth Hand

Powieść Mysterium Robert Charles Wilson
Inagehi Jack Cady
RIM: A Novel of Virtual Reality Alexander Besher
Summer of Love Lisa Mason
Scissors Cut Paper Wrap Stone Ian McDonald
Tonguing the Zeitgeist Lance Olsen

Powieść Headcrash Bruce Bethke
Carlucci's Edge Richard Paul Russo
Virtual Death Shale Aaron
Permutation City Greg Egan
The Colour of Distance Amy Thomson
Reluctant Voyager Elisabeth Vonarburg

Powieść The Time Ships Stephen Baxter
At the City Limits of Fate Michael Bishop
The Transmigration of Souls William Barton
The Shift George Foy
Reclamation Sarah Zettel

Powieść The Troika Stepan Chapman
Acts of Conscience William Barton
An Exchange of Hostages Susan R. Matthews
Carlucci's Heart Richard Paul Russo
Opalite Moon Denise Vitola
Mother Grimm Catherine Wells

Powieść 253: The Print Remix Geoff Ryman
Slaughtermatic Steve Aylett
Lost Pages Paul Di Filippo
Brown Girl in the Ring Nalo Hopkinson
The Invisible Country Paul McAuley

Powieść Vacuum Diagrams: Stories of the Xeelee Sequence Stephen Baxter
Typhon's Children Toni Anzetti
Not of Woman Born Constance Ash (red. antologii)
When We Were Real William Barton
Tower of Dreams Jamil Nasir
Code of Conduct Kristine Smith

Powieść Only Forward Michael Marshall Smith
Call From a Distant Shore Stephen L. Burns
Midnight Robber Nalo Hopkinson
Broken Time Maggie Thomas
Evolution's Darling Scott Westerfeld
THE Bridge Janine Ellen Young

Powieść In the Company of Others Julie E. Czerneda
Ship of Fools Richard Paul Russo
Compas Reach Mark W. Tiedemann
Meet Me in the Moon Room Ray Vukcevich
Divine Intervention Ken Wharton
The Ghost Sister Liz Williams

Powrót do strony głównej Powrót do strony z nagrodami